Holland Road Baptist Church

Menu

If you’re not sure when we’re meeting, have a look below:

Autumn Term 2017:

  • Thursday  21st September – Team Challenge (Task Master)
  • Thursday 28th September – Nerf Wars!
  • Thursday 5th October – Café and chill
  • Thursday 10th October – Chip Shop Challenge
  • Half Term! 
  • Thursday 2nd November – Café and chill/Youth Band practise
  • Thursday 9th November – It’s a Knockout!
  • Thursday 16th November – Board games and cooking
  • Thursday 23rd November – Night Hike
  • Thursday 30th November – Random Acts of Kindness
  • Thursday 7th December – Café and chill/Youth Band practise
  • Thursday 14th December – CHRISTMAS PARTY